Warning playing this app will add this app to Yoluve apps. This app will use functions and save data on your Yoluve account behalf with your permission this app may notify you. You agree to give permission.
Warning pausing this app will overwrite this app account you will loose access to this app account. Meaning you will no longer have accesss to this app profile. When playing this app again you will have to start over w/ a new profile for this app.